Afrikaans | English      

The Stellenbosch Heritage Trust owns eleven historical buildings in Stellenbosch. These buildings include the six buildings that house the Stellenbosch Town Museum, being Schreuder House, Bletterman House, Grosvenor House and the A.P. Lubbe building. Erfurt House serves as the administrative offices of the Stellenbosch Museum, which also manages the VOC Kruithuis, another property of the Stellenbosch Heritage Trust. The Stellenbosch Heritage Trust rents out the remaining five buildings on commercial terms. The Stellenbosch Museum is the sole beneficiary of Stellenbosch Heritage Trust. A Board of Trustees that provides its services at no cost manages the Stellenbosch Heritage Trust.

who are we?  our purpose  our properties  the trustees  contact us design •